Home Club Leagues Events Sponsors Admin
Esquimalt Curling Club

Petersen 55+ Open

October 18-21, 2022

Welcome Curlers!

We are proud to have the support of all our sponsors. We hope you enjoy our bonspiel this year.

The Esquimalt Petersen 55+ Open welcomes all curling teams. Please register your team soon to ensure your entry. We look forward to hosting another successful bonspiel and look forward to seeing you there.

To register contact Colin Robertson at 250-592-2425, or you can register online at the following link;


We currently have 0 Teams Registered
Show Teams


Rank2019/20     2018/19     2017/18     2016/17
1Murray Walker Richard Grosset Randy McLeod Lynn Wilson
2Lawrence Woytowich Wayne Scott Ron Danderfer Keith Ainsley
3Richard Grosset Daryl Homan Jack Bowman Richard Cargill
4Glen Canning Andy Jarzebiak Don Venn Gary Wilkinson
5Jim Begg Glen Canning Brian Aaberg Dave Davies
6Lynn Wilson Jack Bowman Don Allan Ken Wigbers
7Don Allan Robert Pope Paul Convey Murray Walker
8Al Orton Al Orton Dave Smith Clay Bottrell
9Ron Danderfer Brian Aaberg Gerry Vantreight Dave Smith
10Lei Davies Stuart Roche Al Orton Ron Danderfer
11Gordon Irwin Jim Begg Dave Davies Cliff Thesen
12Robert Pope Ray Field Murray Walker Lei Davies
13Lyle Garraway Ron Danderfer Ken Wigbers Don Venn
14Wayne Silver Murray Walker Richard Cargill Wayne Silver
15Cliff Thesen Paul Kondal Paul Kondal Ted Carlson
16Tom Craig Brian Morin Terry Russell Bob McKie


Rank2019/20     2018/19
1Murray Walker Richard Grosset
2Lawrence Woytowich Wayne Scott
3Richard Grosset Daryl Homan
4Glen Canning Andy Jarzebiak
5Jim Begg Glen Canning
6Lynn Wilson Jack Bowman
7Don Allan Robert Pope
8Al Orton Al Orton
9Ron Danderfer Brian Aaberg
10Lei Davies Stuart Roche
11Gordon Irwin Jim Begg
12Robert Pope Ray Field
13Lyle Garraway Ron Danderfer
14Wayne Silver Murray Walker
15Cliff Thesen Paul Kondal
16Tom Craig Brian Morin

Please Support Our Sponsors

Brent Snelling Real EstateA-Tech DoorsPro-tech Exterior ProductsFood For Thought Catering