Home Club Leagues Events Sponsors Admin
Esquimalt Curling Club

Menís Master's Bonspiel

January 3-6, 2012

Another successful year. Congratulations to all the curlers and thank you to those that make this event possible.


Rank2011/12     2010/11     2009/10     2008/09
1Glen Canning James Turner James Turner L Woytowich
2Bob Gallaugher Dave Davies Steve Beggs Cliff Merriam
3John Taporowski Al Orton Cliff Merriam James Turner
4Stuart Roche Steve Beggs Tom Matheson Dave Davies
5Jack Campbell Pat Thompson Wayne Silver Don Moss
6Cliff Merriam Gary Franklyn Bruce Hackett Glen Canning
7Ray Field Bob Leach Ron Danderfer Ray Field
8Brian Morin Al Frame Roy Johnson Rick Pepper
9John Demeriez Lynn Wilson Lyle Garroway Roger Pick
10Lyle Sheepwash Wayne Silver Brian Morin Harry Drage
11Georges Bombezin Jim Begg Art Antrobus Al Swanson
12Garry Franklin Tom Goodchild Les Dale Al Frame
13Ron Danderfer Tom Melnyk L Woytowich Rick Bryan
14Mike Simmons Lyle Sheepwash Dave Boister Roy Johnson
15Roy Johnson Shelby McCorquodale Glen Canning Gary Franklyn
16      S McCorquodale


Rank2011/12     2010/11
1Glen Canning James Turner
2Bob Gallaugher Dave Davies
3John Taporowski Al Orton
4Stuart Roche Steve Beggs
5Jack Campbell Pat Thompson
6Cliff Merriam Gary Franklyn
7Ray Field Bob Leach
8Brian Morin Al Frame
9John Demeriez Lynn Wilson
10Lyle Sheepwash Wayne Silver
11Georges Bombezin Jim Begg
12Garry Franklin Tom Goodchild
13Ron Danderfer Tom Melnyk
14Mike Simmons Lyle Sheepwash
15Roy Johnson Shelby McCorquodale

Please Support Our Sponsors

Irwin IndustriesDriftwood BreweryTrackside Auto RepairBC Moving and Storage