Home Club Leagues Events Sponsors Admin
Esquimalt Curling Club

Men's Master's Bonspiel

January 5-8, 2016

Another successful year. Congratulations to all the curlers and thank you to those that make this event possible.


Rank2015/16     2014/15     2013/14     2012/13
1Keith Ainsley Lyle Garraway Lynn Wilson  Scott
2Lyle Garraway Lawrence Woytowich Paul Kondal Jack Campbell
3Len Stewart Ron Danderfer Cliff Merriam Paul Convey
4Ron Danderfer Garry Franklyn Ron Danderfer Dave Davies
5Dave Smith Dave Davies  Franklin  Don Allan
6Gordon Irwin Stuart Roche Glen Canning Steve Begg
7Brian Morin Dave Smith Lawrence Woytowich Al Turcotte
8Jack Campbell Al Orton Georges Bombezin Bob Gallaugher
9Al Orton Stu Fraser  Melnyk Ray Field
10Cliff Thesen Jim Begg Mike Simmons Jack Spencer
11Cliff Merriam Norm Eyres Bob Gallagher Norman Eyres
12Keith Tomlinson Keith Ainsley Dave Davies Tom Melnyk
13Grant Marshall Bob Gallaugher Wayne Silver Ron Danderfer
14Robert Pope Ted Carlson Don Moss  Lyon
15Mike Simmons Gord Irwin  Zorn  Gage
16Ted Calson Doug Schneider Ted Carlson  


Rank2015/16     2014/15
1Keith Ainsley Lyle Garraway
2Lyle Garraway Lawrence Woytowich
3Len Stewart Ron Danderfer
4Ron Danderfer Garry Franklyn
5Dave Smith Dave Davies
6Gordon Irwin Stuart Roche
7Brian Morin Dave Smith
8Jack Campbell Al Orton
9Al Orton Stu Fraser
10Cliff Thesen Jim Begg
11Cliff Merriam Norm Eyres
12Keith Tomlinson Keith Ainsley
13Grant Marshall Bob Gallaugher
14Robert Pope Ted Carlson
15Mike Simmons Gord Irwin
16Ted Calson Doug Schneider

Please Support Our Sponsors

Brent Snelling Real EstateDriftwood BreweryLaBellePatateEsquimalt Optical