Home Club Leagues Events Sponsors Admin
Esquimalt Curling Club

Men's Master's Bonspiel

January 3-6, 2017

Another successful year. Congratulations to all the curlers and thank you to those that make this event possible.


The Bonspiel Results:
'A' Event
1stJack Campbell
2ndWayne Silver
3rdRobert Pope
4thGord Irwin

'B' Event
1stKeith Ainsley
2ndGlen Canning
3rdPaul Kondal
4thPaul Convey
'C' Event
1stLynn Wilson
2ndClay Bottrell
3rdRon Danderfer
4thMike Simmons
'D' Event
1stAl Orton
2ndGary Wilkinson
3rdGerry Vantreight
4thJohn Errington


Rank2016/17     2015/16     2014/15     2013/14
1Jack Campbell Keith Ainsley Lyle Garraway Lynn Wilson
2Wayne Silver Lyle Garraway Lawrence Woytowich Paul Kondal
3Robert Pope Len Stewart Ron Danderfer Cliff Merriam
4Gord Irwin Ron Danderfer Garry Franklyn Ron Danderfer
5Keith Ainsley Dave Smith Dave Davies  Franklin
6Glen Canning Gordon Irwin Stuart Roche Glen Canning
7Paul Kondal Brian Morin Dave Smith Lawrence Woytowich
8Paul Convey Jack Campbell Al Orton Georges Bombezin
9Lynn Wilson Al Orton Stu Fraser  Melnyk
10Clay Bottrell Cliff Thesen Jim Begg Mike Simmons
11Ron Danderfer Cliff Merriam Norm Eyres Bob Gallagher
12Mike Simmons Keith Tomlinson Keith Ainsley Dave Davies
13Al Orton Grant Marshall Bob Gallaugher Wayne Silver
14Gary Wilkinson Robert Pope Ted Carlson Don Moss
15Gerry Vantreight Mike Simmons Gord Irwin  Zorn
16John Errington Ted Calson Doug Schneider Ted Carlson


Rank2016/17     2015/16
1Jack Campbell Keith Ainsley
2Wayne Silver Lyle Garraway
3Robert Pope Len Stewart
4Gord Irwin Ron Danderfer
5Keith Ainsley Dave Smith
6Glen Canning Gordon Irwin
7Paul Kondal Brian Morin
8Paul Convey Jack Campbell
9Lynn Wilson Al Orton
10Clay Bottrell Cliff Thesen
11Ron Danderfer Cliff Merriam
12Mike Simmons Keith Tomlinson
13Al Orton Grant Marshall
14Gary Wilkinson Robert Pope
15Gerry Vantreight Mike Simmons
16John Errington Ted Calson

Please Support Our Sponsors

Asham Curling SuppliesEsquimalt OpticalPenCo LiquorPro-tech Exterior Products