Home Club Leagues Events Sponsors Admin
Esquimalt Curling Club

Men's Master's Bonspiel

January 2-5, 2018

Another successful year. Congratulations to all the curlers and thank you to those that make this event possible.


The Bonspiel Results:
'A' Event
1stBrian AaBerg
2ndMike Simmons
3rdJames Turner
4thAndy Jarebiak

'B' Event
1stRon Danderfer
2ndDon Moss
3rdJim Begg
4thGraeme Weir
'C' Event
1stLyle Garraway
2ndMike DeBeck
3rdWayne Scott
4thAl Teasdale
'D' Event
1stRobert Pope
2ndGeorge Bombezin
3rdDon Allan
4thCliff Thesen


Rank2017/18     2016/17     2015/16     2014/15
1Brian AaBerg Jack Campbell Keith Ainsley Lyle Garraway
2Mike Simmons Wayne Silver Lyle Garraway Lawrence Woytowich
3James Turner Robert Pope Len Stewart Ron Danderfer
4Andy Jarebiak Gord Irwin Ron Danderfer Garry Franklyn
5Ron Danderfer Keith Ainsley Dave Smith Dave Davies
6Don Moss Glen Canning Gordon Irwin Stuart Roche
7Jim Begg Paul Kondal Brian Morin Dave Smith
8Graeme Weir Paul Convey Jack Campbell Al Orton
9Lyle Garraway Lynn Wilson Al Orton Stu Fraser
10Mike DeBeck Clay Bottrell Cliff Thesen Jim Begg
11Wayne Scott Ron Danderfer Cliff Merriam Norm Eyres
12Al Teasdale Mike Simmons Keith Tomlinson Keith Ainsley
13Robert Pope Al Orton Grant Marshall Bob Gallaugher
14George Bombezin Gary Wilkinson Robert Pope Ted Carlson
15Don Allan Gerry Vantreight Mike Simmons Gord Irwin
16Cliff Thesen John Errington Ted Calson Doug Schneider


Rank2017/18     2016/17
1Brian AaBerg Jack Campbell
2Mike Simmons Wayne Silver
3James Turner Robert Pope
4Andy Jarebiak Gord Irwin
5Ron Danderfer Keith Ainsley
6Don Moss Glen Canning
7Jim Begg Paul Kondal
8Graeme Weir Paul Convey
9Lyle Garraway Lynn Wilson
10Mike DeBeck Clay Bottrell
11Wayne Scott Ron Danderfer
12Al Teasdale Mike Simmons
13Robert Pope Al Orton
14George Bombezin Gary Wilkinson
15Don Allan Gerry Vantreight
16Cliff Thesen John Errington

Please Support Our Sponsors

Esquimalt TradingLighthouse Brewing CompanyPenCo LiquorKeith Berkes Realestate