Home Club Leagues Events Sponsors Admin
Esquimalt Curling Club

Men's Master's Bonspiel

January 7-10, 2020

Another successful year. Congratulations to all the curlers and thank you to those that make this event possible.


The Bonspiel Results:
'A' Event
1stLawrence Woytowich
2ndJack Bowman
3rdGeorge Bombezin
4thAl Orton

'B' Event
1stTom Craig
2ndBrian Hardy
3rdWayne Scott
4thRandy Mcleod
'C' Event
1stRon Danderfer
2ndJack Campbell
3rdJim Begg
4thCliff Thesen
'D' Event
1stGlen Canning
2ndDon Allan
3rdAl Teasdale
4thWayne Silver


Rank2019/20     2018/19     2017/18     2016/17
1Lawrence Woytowich Lynn Wilson Brian AaBerg Jack Campbell
2Jack Bowman Steve Beggs Mike Simmons Wayne Silver
3George Bombezin Al Teasdale James Turner Robert Pope
4Al Orton Lyle Garroway Andy Jarebiak Gord Irwin
5Tom Craig Don Allan Ron Danderfer Keith Ainsley
6Brian Hardy Brain Aaberg Don Moss Glen Canning
7Wayne Scott Randy McLeod Jim Begg Paul Kondal
8Randy Mcleod Jim Begg Graeme Weir Paul Convey
9Ron Danderfer Mike Angrove Lyle Garraway Lynn Wilson
10Jack Campbell Chuck Coell Mike DeBeck Clay Bottrell
11Jim Begg Jack Campbell Wayne Scott Ron Danderfer
12Cliff Thesen Gerry Auger Al Teasdale Mike Simmons
13Glen Canning Don Moss Robert Pope Al Orton
14Don Allan Ray Field George Bombezin Gary Wilkinson
15Al Teasdale Richard Grosset Don Allan Gerry Vantreight
16Wayne Silver Paul Convey Cliff Thesen John Errington


Rank2019/20     2018/19
1Lawrence Woytowich Lynn Wilson
2Jack Bowman Steve Beggs
3George Bombezin Al Teasdale
4Al Orton Lyle Garroway
5Tom Craig Don Allan
6Brian Hardy Brain Aaberg
7Wayne Scott Randy McLeod
8Randy Mcleod Jim Begg
9Ron Danderfer Mike Angrove
10Jack Campbell Chuck Coell
11Jim Begg Jack Campbell
12Cliff Thesen Gerry Auger
13Glen Canning Don Moss
14Don Allan Ray Field
15Al Teasdale Richard Grosset
16Wayne Silver Paul Convey

Please Support Our Sponsors

Esquimalt Fire RescueAsham Curling SuppliesKeith Berkes RealestatePrecision Orthotic Labratory